BluGuitar AMP1 Mercury Edition

€799.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays.
Ready for testing in store

  • 6695
Since its release, the AMP1 Mercury Edition has enjoyed growing popularity since its release,... more

Since its release, the AMP1 Mercury Edition has enjoyed growing popularity since its release, and the global user community around professional guitarists such as Jennifer Batten, Uli Jon Roth, Kat Dyson and Ian Crichton is constantly growing. The revolutionary Nanotube technology, which is up to par with traditional boutique tube amps in terms of authentic sound and real feel, has set a new standard for guitar amps: a guitar amp that meets the demands of a professional guitarist on stage and in the studio, yet is small and light enough to be carried around in the glove compartment or gig bag.

VERSATILE & LOUD

A wide range of sounds from Jazz to Metal in top quality, the enormous power and character of old tube amps without any loss or compromises in a compact housing, combined with a concept including all important functions and without unnecessary frills. A guitar amp that satisfies purists and programming freaks alike - this guitarist's dream is called BluGuitar AMP1 Mercury Edition: Four expressive channels of pure tone paired with 100 watts of pure tube tone power!

EASY TO HANDLE & FLEXIBLE

You can take your AMP1 Mercury Edition with you wherever you go - it fits right in your gig bag. It’s incredibly compact and very light. Just to make everything that little bit quicker before and after the gig, the AMP1 Mercury Edition can be securely attached to (and then removed from) a single handle on your pedalboard or amp cab thanks to EASYLOCK, the magnetic attachment system from BluGuitar. With the REMOTE1 floor control, you can build AMP1 Mercury Edition into a fully programmable amp system — including adjustable power soak, master, volume, gain and MIDI functions. The AMP1 Mercury Edition offers you the ultimate in practicality and tonal flexibility.INDIVIDUALITY

The AMP1 Mercury Edition will make you stand out from the crowd. It offers you every possibility to find your own personal tone without delving into a jungle of digital sub-menus and secondary functions. 

If you’re a player who needs just two basic sounds, then the AMP1 Mercury Edition is your perfect match. Should you require more tones from the unit, REMOTE1 offers a bunch of extra possibilities. Plus, if you want to integrate your favourite pedals into your AMP1 Mercury Edition setup, you can use the REMOTE1 with the LOOPERKIT to quickly and easily create a fully programmable switching system featuring four true bypass relay loops. You decide what you need.

  • Channels: Clean, Vintage, Classic, Modern
  • Output power: 100 watts
  • Effects: Reverb, Noise Gate
  • FX loop Loops: serial/parallel, +4/-10dB switchable
  • Switching: clean/overdrive, boost, reverb / alternatively: 3 user presets
  • MIDI: optional with MIDI1 adapter
  • Special Features: Custom Controls, Phones Out/Recording Out, Silent Recording, 2nd Master*, PowerSoak*, programmable switching functions*
  • Speaker Out: 1 x 8 Ω, 1 x 16 Ω
  • Voltage: AC 100-240V
  • Dimensions: 245 x 68 x 192 mm
  • Weight: 1,2 kg / 2lb
Viewed

BluGuitar AMP1 Mercury Edition

682,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage. Antestbereit im Laden.

Sie können diesen Artikel auch finanzieren Informationen zu möglichen Raten
  • 6695
Der AMP1 Mercury Edition erfreut sich seit seinem Release wachsender Beliebtheit, und die... mehr

Der AMP1 Mercury Edition erfreut sich seit seinem Release wachsender Beliebtheit, und die globale Usergemeinde rund um professionelle Gitarristen wie Jennifer Batten, Uli Jon Roth, Kat Dyson oder Ian Crichton, wächst stetig. Die evolutionäre Nanotube-Technologie, die klassischen Boutique-Röhrenamps in Sachen authentischer Sound und echtes Spielgefühl in nichts nachsteht, hat einen neuen Standard für Gitarrenverstärker gesetzt: Ein Amp, der die Ansprüche eines rofessionellen Gitarristen auf der Bühne und im Studio erfüllt, der dabei aber so klein und leicht ist, dass man ihn im Handschuhfach oder Gigbag immer dabei haben kann. 

VIELSEITIG & LAUT

Eine breite Soundpalette von Jazz bis Metal in Top-Qualität, die enorme Kraft und der Charakter alter Röhrenamps ohne Verluste oder Kompromisse in einem kompakten Gehäuse, ein Konzept mit allen wichtigen Funktionen und ohne unnötigen Schnickschnack, das Puristen wie auch Programmier-Freaks gleichermaßen zufriedenstellt – dieser Gitarristentraum heißt BluGuitar AMP1 Mercury Edition: Vier ausdrucksstarke Kanäle mit purem Tone, gepaart mit 100 Watt Pure Tube Tone Power!

HANDLICH & FLEXIBEL

Deinen AMP1 Mercury Edition kannst du überall und immer dabei haben, einfach so im Gigbag. Er ist äußerst handlich und sehr leicht. Damit vor und nach dem Gig alles schnell geht, kannst du den AMP1 Mercury Edition mit EASYLOCK - dem magnetischen Befestigungssystem von BluGuitar - mit einem einzigen Handgriff auf Pedalboards oder Gitarrenboxen befestigen und wieder abnehmen. Mit dem Floorboard REMOTE1 baust du den AMP1 Mercury Edition zum vollprogrammierbaren Amp-System aus - inklusive regelbarem PowerSoak, 2nd MASTER, GAIN und MIDI. Der AMP1 Mercury Edition bietet dir ein Maximum an Handlichkeit und klanglicher Flexibilität.INDIVIDUELL

Der AMP1 Mercury Edition ist kein „Gleichmacher“. Er bietet dir alle Möglichkeiten um deinen persönlichen Tone zu finden, ohne dass du dich dabei im „Dschungel“ unzähliger Funktionen verläufst.

Wenn du nur zwei Grundsounds brauchst, bist du mit dem AMP1 Mercury Edition perfekt bedient. Möchtest du mehrere Sounds spielen, dann bietet dir die REMOTE1 dafür eine Menge Möglichkeiten. Wenn du auch deine Lieblingspedale in dein AMP1 Mercury Edition-Setup integrieren möchtest, lässt sich die REMOTE1 mit dem LOOPERKIT zu einem voll programmierbaren Switching-System mit vier True-Bypass-Relais-Loops ausbauen. Du entscheidest, was du brauchst.

  • Kanäle: 4 Kanäle: Clean, Vintage, Classic, Modern
  • Ausgangsleitung: 100 Watt / 50 Watt (Half Power Mode) 
  • Effekte: Boost, Reverb (programmierbar), 2-stufiges Noise Gate
  • Effect Loops: seriell/parallel, +4/-10dB schaltbar
  • Switching: Clean/Overdrive, Boost, Reverb, alternativ: 3 User-Presets
  • MIDI: optional mit MIDI1-Adapter
  • Special Features: Custom Control, 2ND Master*, PowerSoak*, programmierbare Schaltfunktionen*
  • Speaker Out: Out: 1 x 8 Ω, 1 x 16 Ω
  • Recording Out: Headphones Out / Recording Out, Silent Recording
  • Spannung: AC 100-240V
  • Maße: 245 x 68 x 192 mm
  • Gewicht: 1,2 kg / 2lb
  • Lieferumfang: Tragetasche, Netzkabel
Zuletzt angesehen