Walrus Audio Aetos Power Supply 8 Fach

€179.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays.
Ready for testing in store

  • 8086
The Walrus Audio Aetos is an 8-output, isolated power supply, utilizing an internal custom wound... more

The Walrus Audio Aetos is an 8-output, isolated power supply, utilizing an internal custom wound toroidal transformer to provide the highest noise filtering and cleanest power, giving artists the purest sound in their signal chain.

The Aetos is housed in a solid die cast enclosure and is 11,93 x 9,93 x 5,08 cm and  has 8 total 9VDC outputs, 6 are 100mA and 2 outputs are high current outputs (300mA)  for higher current drawing pedals like line 6 DL series modelers, the Boss Twin Series Pedals and many digital modulation pedals on the market.  It comes with a detachable 230V AC Power cord and also has a 230VAC complimentary power output.

This unit comes with 8 – 2.1mm barrel black power cables and 2 black-to-red (Line 6) power cables. Fits under most pedal boards including Pedaltrain (PT JR and up), Pedal Pad, Blackbird Boards, Creation Music Company, and Holeyboards.

Dimensions and power consumption:

  • 11,93 x 9,93 x 5 cm (W x D x H)
  • N/A mA

In the box:

  • Walrus Audio Aetos
  • Power Cable
  • 8 x 2.1 mm barrel power cables
  • 2 x 2.5 mm Line 6 cables
  • Manual
  • Sticker
Viewed

Walrus Audio Aetos Power Supply 8 Fach

179,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage. Antestbereit im Laden.

  • 8086
Das Walrus Audio Aetos ist ein isoliertes Netzteil mit 8 Ausgängen, das einen internen, speziell... mehr

Das Walrus Audio Aetos ist ein isoliertes Netzteil mit 8 Ausgängen, das einen internen, speziell gewickelten Ringkerntransformator verwendet, um die höchste Rauschfilterung und die sauberste Leistung zu gewährleisten und den Künstlern den reinsten Klang in ihrer Signalkette zu bieten. 

Das Aetos ist in einem soliden Druckgussgehäuse untergebracht und misst 11,93 x 9,93 x 5,08 cm. Es verfügt über insgesamt 8 9VDC Ausgänge, 6 davon sind 100mA und 2 Ausgänge sind Hochstromausgänge (300mA) für Pedale mit höherem Stromverbrauch, wie z.B. Line 6 DL Series Modeler, die Boss Twin Series Pedale und viele digitale Modulationspedale auf dem Markt.  Das Gerät wird mit einem abnehmbaren 230V AC Netzkabel geliefert und hat auch einen 230VAC Stromausgang, der kostenlos ist. 

Das Gerät wird mit 8 schwarzen Stromkabeln mit 2,1 mm Durchmesser und 2 schwarz-roten (Line 6) Stromkabeln geliefert. Passt unter die meisten Pedalboards, einschließlich Pedaltrain (PT JR und höher), Pedal Pad, Blackbird Boards, Creation Music Company und Holeyboards. 

Abmessungen und Stromverbrauch: 

  • 11,93 x 9,93 x 5 cm (B x T x H)
  • N/A mA

In der Schachtel: 

  • Walrus Audio Aetos
  • Stromkabel
  • 8 x 2,1 mm Trommel-Stromkabel
  • 2 x 2,5-mm-Line-6-Kabel
  • Handbuch
  • Aufkleber
Zuletzt angesehen